Bad Berleburg:
Am Hilgenacker 46-48
57319 Bad Berleburg
Tel. 02751-92600
Fax: 02751-926019
E-Mail: info@rompel-baustoffe.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. bis Fr.
7.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
8.00 – 13.00 Uhr
 
Breidenstein:
Zum Hofrain 7
35216 Biedenkopf – Breidenstein
Tel. 06461-98510
Fax: 02751-926019
E-Mail: info@rompel-baustoffe.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. bis Fr.
7.00 – 12.15 Uhr
13.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Samstag
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr
close

- Team Bad Berleburg -

Kai Rompel
Abteilung: Verkauf & Mietpark

Fon: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 18
Fax: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 19
Kai.Rompel@rompel-baustoffe.de

Oliver Heimann
Abteilung: Verkauf

Fon: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 10
Fax: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 19
oliver.heimann@rompel-baustoffe.de

Michael Schnöde
Abteilung: Verkauf Profi Fachmarkt

Fon: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 20
Fax: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 19
michael.schnoede@rompel-baustoffe.de

Anika Hof
Abteilung: Auszubildende

Fon: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 26
Fax: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 19
anika.hof@rompel-baustoffe.de

 

Rolf Birkelbach
Abteilung: Lagerleiter

Fon: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 22
Fax: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 19
rolf.birkelbach@rompel-baustoffe.de

Markus Schneider
Abteilung: stell. Vertriebsleiter

Fon: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 13
Fax: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 19
Markus.Schneider@rompel-baustoffe.de

Alexander Finger
Abteilung: Vertriebsleiter

Fon: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 23
Fax: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 19
alexander.finger@rompel-baustoffe.de

Sebastian Finger
Abteilung: Geschäftsführer

Fon: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 0
Fax: 0 27 51 / 92 60 – 19
sebastian.finger@rompel-baustoffe.de